

Term Ends June 2024	Term Ends June 2025		Term Ends June 2026
Dr. Matt Jones	Jane Bacchieri		Mary Lou Socia
Business	Coastal/Nonprofit leadership		Water Quality/Toxics, Community &
Consultant & Clark Co. Clean Water			Tribal Engagement
Commissioner			5.5
Rian Sallee	Dr. Joseph Hattrick		Barbara Bergquist
State Government - Washington	Education		Finance, Community Stewardship
Department of Fish & Wildlife	Rainier School District 13		
Margaret Magruder			Season Long
Agriculture	Rosemary Furfey		Local Government
Magruder Farms	Community and Tribal Engagement		Cowlitz County Environmental Health
T / "/ D /			Rich Doenges
Tabitha Reeder			State Government—Washington
Lower River Ports			Department of Ecology
Port of Kalama			
Courtney Shaff			Dr. Susan Holveck
State Government—Oregon			Education
Oregon Watershed Enhancement			
Board			
DEQ - VACANT			Amy Boyd
			Ports and Waterways
			Port of Longview
			Chad Brown
			BIPOC Leadership
			Soul River
	Eederal Ex Offic	cial – No Terms:	
Irma Lagomarsino	Yvonne Vallette		Mark Bierman
National Marine Fisheries Service	US Environmental	Protection	US Army Corps of Engineers
	Agency		
John Netto	TBD		
US Fish & Wildlife Service	US Geological Survey		
Governor's Office Representatives –	-	,	1
Oregon – VACANT		Washington - VAC	CANT
Honorary Board Members: Debrah N	1arriott		
Executive Committee: Through June 2024		Board Developme	ent Committee: Through June 2023
Chair: Dr. Matt Jones		Chair: Irma Lagomarsino	
<i>Vice Chair:</i> Rian Sallee		<i>Committee Members:</i> Tabitha Reeder, Jane Bacchieri	
Secretary/Treasurer: Jane Bacchieri			,
<i>EPA:</i> Yvonne Vallette, ex officio			
Governor's Offices: Vacant			
<i>Board Members at Large:</i> John Netto, Mary Lou Socia			
Immediate Past Chair: Dr. Susan Holv			
Board Member Representative on th	e DEI Steering Com	mittee: Rosemary F	urfey, Mary Lou Socia