



Term Ends June 2024	Term Ends June 2025		Term Ends June 2026
Dr. Matt Jones	Jane Bacchieri		Mary Lou Socia
Business	Coastal/Nonprofit leadership		Water Quality/Toxics, Community &
Consultant & Clark Co. Clean Water			Tribal Engagement
Commissioner			
Rian Sallee	Dr. Joseph Hattrick		Barbara Bergquist
State Government - Washington	Education		Finance, Community Stewardship
Department of Fish & Wildlife	Rainier School District 13		
Margaret Magruder			Season Long
Agriculture	Rosemary Furfey		Local Government
Magruder Farms	Community and Tribal Engagement		Cowlitz County Environmental
			Health
Tabitha Reeder			Rich Doenges
Lower River Ports			State Government—Washington
Port of Kalama			Department of Ecology
Fort of Kalama			
Lisa Charpilloz-Hanson			Dr. Susan Holveck
State Government—OWEB			Education
(Alternate: Jillian McCarthy)			
DEQ - VACANT			
Federal Ex Official – No Terms:			
Irma Lagomarsino	Yvonne Vallette		Mark Bierman
National Marine Fisheries Service	US Environmental Protection Agency		US Army Corps of Engineers
Jon Netto	TBD		
US Fish & Wildlife Service	US Geological Survey		
Governor's Office Representatives –	No Terms		
Oregon – VACANT		Washington - VACANT	
Honorary Board Members: Debrah M	larriott		
Executive Committee: Through June 2024		Board Development Committee: Through June 2023	
<i>Chair:</i> Dr. Matt Jones		<i>Chair:</i> Irma Lagomarsino	
Vice Chair: Rian Sallee		Committee Memb	bers: Tabitha Reeder, Jane Bacchieri
Secretary/Treasurer: Jane Bacchieri			
<i>EPA:</i> Yvonne Vallette, ex officio			
Governor's Offices: Vacant			
Board Members at Large: John Netto, Mary Lou Socia			
Immediate Past Chair: Dr. Susan Holv	eck		
Board Member Representative on the DEI Steering Committee: Vacant			