Lower Columbia Estuary Partnership

Board of Directors Effective September 15, 2022

Term Ends June 2023		June 2024	Term Ends June 2025
Rich Doenges	Lisa Charpilloz-Hanson		Kessing Lee
State Government—Washington	State Government—Oregon		Washington Department of Fish &
Department of Ecology	Oregon Watershed Enhancement		Wildlife
Department of Leology	Board		windige
	(Alternate: Jillian	McCarthy)	
Dr. Susan Holveck	Richard Whitman (note retires in		Jane Bacchieri
Education	22)/TBD State Government—Oregon Oregon Department of Environmental Quality (Alternate: TBD) Tabitha Reeder		Coastal/Nonprofit leadership
			coustal, Nonprojit icaucismp
			Dr. Joseph Hattrick
	Lower River Ports		Education
	Port of Kalama		Rainier School District 13
	Margaret Magruder		Rosemary Furfey
	Agriculture Agriculture Magruder Farms Rian Sallee State Government - Washington Department of Ecology Dr. Matt Jones Business Consultant & Clark Co. Clean Water		Community and Tribal Engagement
			community and mbar Engagement
	Commissioner		
		cial – No Terms:	
Irma Lagomarsino	Yvonne Vallette		Mark Bierman
National Marine Fisheries Service	US Environmental Protection		US Army Corps of Engineers
	Agency	TOLCCION	os Anny corps of Engineers
Jon Netto	Mary Lou Soscia		TBD
US Fish & Wildlife Service	US Environmental Protection		US Geological Survey
	Agency	TOLECTION	os acological sulvey
Governor's Office Representatives –			
Oregon – VACANT		Washington - VAC	^ANT
Honorary Board Members: Debrah Marriott			
Executive Committee: Through June 2023		Board Developme	ent Committee: Through June 2023
Chair: Dr. Matt Jones		Chair: Irma Lagomarsino	
Vice Chair: Rian Sallee		Committee Members: Tabitha Reeder, Rian Sallee, Jane	
Secretary/Treasurer: Jane Bacchieri		Bacchieri	Julie, Julie, Julie, Julie, Julie
EPA: Yvonne Vallette, ex officio		Ducchich	
Governor's Offices: Vacant			
Board Members at Large: Kessina Lee, John Netto			
Immediate Past Chair: Dr. Susan Holveck			
Board Member Representative on the DEI Steering Committee: Rian Sallee			