

Board of Directors

Effective July2021 (Amended May 22)

Term Ends September 30, 2022	Term Ends June	2023	Term Ends June 2024
Kessina Lee	Rich Doenges		Lisa Charpilloz-Hanson
Washington Department of Fish	State Government –		State Government – Oregon
& Wildlife	Washington		Oregon Watershed
	Department of E	cology	Enhancement Board
Jane Bacchieri	Dr. Susan Holveck		Richard Whitman
Watershed Health & Green	Education		State Government – Oregon
Infrastructure (former Portland	Portland Public Schools		Oregon Department of
BES)			Environmental Quality
Dean Marriott			Tabitha Reeder
Watershed Health & Green			Lower Columbia Ports
Infrastructure			Port of Kalama
			Margaret Magruder
			Agriculture – Magruder Farms
			Local Government – Columbia
			County, Oregon
			Rian Sallee
			State Government –
			Washington Department of
			Ecology
			Dr. Matthew Jones
			Business
			Local Government – Clark Co.
	Fadaval For Offi	air No Tamar	Clean Water Commission
Federal, Ex Officio – No Terms:			
Irma Lagomarsino National Marine Fisheries	Yvonne Vallette		Mary Lou Soscia US Environmental Protection
Service	US Environmental Protection		
John Netto	Agency Dar Crammond		Agency Mark Bierman
US Fish & Wildlife Service	US Geological Survey		US Army Corps of Engineers
OSTISIT & WIIGITE SELVICE	03 Geological Survey		OS Army Corps of Engineers
Governor's Office Representatives – No Terms			
Office of Oregon Governor Brown – Vacant Of		Office of Wash	nington Governor Inslee - Vacant
Honorary Board Members: Bill Hutchison, Debrah Marriott			
Executive Committee: July 2021 through September 2022			
Chair: Susan Holveck		Board members at large:	
		Kessina Lee (July 2020- September 2022)	
Vice Chair: Vacant		Rian Sallee (July	2021- June 2023)
Secretary/Treasurer: Jane Bacchieri		Immediate Past	Chair: Vacant
EPA: Yvonne Vallette, Ex Officio		Governor's Offices: Vacant	